Academy

Learn for the future

Publications

Innovative studies

Seminars

Further education

Research

Applied science

From crisis into the future

Emerging stronger from the crisis

To overcome the corona crisis and its economic and psychological consequences, we need to bring together the best ideas. For this purpose, we have founded a new Think Tank as part of Cryco AG.

Latest News: May 2020
Think-Tank Logo

What we do

We combine many years of experience from the national and international business and financial world with the methods and results of futurology. Therefore, we consider technological, economic, employment and psychological trends. One of our special focuses is the development and effects of cyber currencies.

Who we are...

• Volker Heun, banker, finance and economic expert (managing director)
• Prof. Dr. rer.nat. habil. Dr. h.c. Lothar Abicht, futurologist and education scientist (research director)

have created the THINK-TANK of CRYCO AG. Our team includes a broad circle of practitioners and researchers from various fields.

The results are studies, books, lectures and consulting as well as training offers for politics, economy, administration and of course for all interested people.

Fragile Society

With the Corona crisis, a new stage of development has begun, which we call the „Fragile Society“. We have set ourselves the task of investigating its laws, deriving and anticipating the development trends.

Futurology

Financial and economic practice depends on futurology. Our research work is practice-oriented. Our team of directors combines many years of experience in the financial world with entrepreneurship and scientific methods.

Chances & Risks

There will be other crises in the future. We have to re-think the relationship between opportunity and risk for the economy. Practice and research should provide impulses, which chances arise from our actions and which crises we have to expect.

Services

Research results must be processed and made comprehensible. Our books, our speeches as keynote speakers, our trainings and consulting for companies, administrations, politics and individuals prove our abilities.

 

Contact

Leave us your message

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR INFORMATION OFFERS OR WOULD YOU LIKE TO BOOK SERVICES SUCH AS STUDIES, LECTURES AND CONSULTATIONS? OR MAYBE YOU SIMPLY WANT TO BECOME A MEMBER OF OUR COMMUNITY?

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • Google Analytics

Google Analytics

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics zum Optimieren des Seiteninhalts mit Hilfe von anonymisierten Nutzerdaten, Sie können der Verwendung von Google Analytics zustimmen oder Google Analytics deaktivieren. Weitere Infos zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Academy

Lernen für die Zukunft

Veröffentlichungen

Innovative Studien

Seminare

Weiterbildung

Forschung

Angewandte Wissenschaft

Aus der Krise in die Zukunft

Gestärkt aus der Krise hervorgehen

Um die Coronakrise und ihre wirtschaftlichen und psychologischen Folgen zu überwinden, brauchen wir die Zusammenführung der besten Ideen. Dafür haben wir einen neuen Think Tank unter dem Dach der Cryco AG gegründet.

Latest News: Mai 2020
Think-Tank Logo

Was wir tun

Wir führen langjährige Erfahrungen aus der nationalen und internationalen Wirtschafts- und Finanzwelt zusammen mit den Methoden und Ergebnissen der Zukunftsforschung. Betrachtet werden technologische, wirtschaftliche, arbeitsweltliche und psychologische Trends. Einer unserer speziellen Schwerpunkte ist die Entwicklung und Auswirkungen von Cyberwährungen.

Wir, das sind...
  • Bankkaufmann Volker Heun, Finanz- und Wirtschaftsfachmann (Managementdirektor)
  • Prof. Dr. rer.nat. habil. Dr. h.c. Lothar Abicht, Zukunfts- und Bildungsforscher (Forschungsdirektor)

haben den THINK-TANK der CRYCO AG ins Leben gerufen. Zu unserem Team gehört ein breiter Kreis von Praktikern und Forschern verschiedener Richtungen.

Im Ergebnis entstehen Studien, Bücher, Vorträge und Beratungs- und Trainingsangebote für Politik, Wirtschaft, Verwaltung und natürlich für alle interessierten Menschen.

Fragile Gesellschaft

Mit der Coronakrise hat eine neue Entwicklungsetappe begonnen, die wir als „Fragile Gesellschaft“ bezeichnen. Wir haben uns die Aufgabe gestellt deren Gesetzmäßigkeiten zu erforschen, Entwicklungstrends abzuleiten und zu antizipieren.

Zukunftsforschung

Die Finanz- und Wirtschaftspraxis ist auf Zukunftsforschung angewiesen. Unsere Forschungsarbeiten sind paxisbezogen. Unser Direktorenteam kombiniert langjährige Erfahrungen in der Finanzwelt mit Unternehmertum und wissenschaftlichen Methoden.

Chancen & Risiken

Krisen wird es auch zukünftig geben. Das Verhältnis zwischen Chance und Risiko für die Wirtschaft ist neu (zusammen) zu denken. Praxis und Forschung sollen Impulse liefern, welche Chancen aus unserem Handeln entstehen und mit welchen Krisen wir rechnen müssen.

Leistungen

Forschungsergebnisse müssen aufbereitet und verständlich gemacht werden. Unsere Bücher, unsere Vorträgen als Keynote Speaker, Trainings und Beratungen für Unternehmen, Verwaltung, Politik und einzelne Personen, belegen unsere Fähigkeiten.

 

Kontakt

Hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Informationsangeboten oder möchten Leistungen wie Studien, Vorträge und Beratungen buchen? Vielleicht wollen Sie auch einfach Mitglied unserer Community werden.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • Google Analytics

Google Analytics

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics zum Optimieren des Seiteninhalts mit Hilfe von anonymisierten Nutzerdaten, Sie können der Verwendung von Google Analytics zustimmen oder Google Analytics deaktivieren. Weitere Infos zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.